Eames Design

Eames Design


1989, third printing 1994
Ray Eames, John and Marilyn Neuhart

A chronological study of the work of Charles and Ray Eames, beginning with their Experimental Molded Plywood Chair Seats, 1941, and ending with the Leather and Teak Sofa, 1984. Included are abundant images, in-depth timelines as well as a brief, but delightful, chronology of their lives (with photographs) prior to their arrival in California in July of 1941.

The Details
Hardcover, 465 pages, 11.75 x 9 x 1.5”

Add To Cart